

<u>Ref. No: VU/CE/ CBCS/GD 5229/2022</u>

16.12.2022

NOTIFICATION

EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CBCS SYSTEM)

<u>The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 5th/3rd/1st Semester examinations 2022 under CBCS pattern</u>

Sl No	Name of the Examination Centre	Name of the Colleges covered under Examination Centre
01	Bajkul College	Swarnamoyee J Mahavidyalaya PK College Contai Mugberia G Mahavidyalaya
02	Deshpran College,	Ramnagar College
03	PK College Contai,	Deshapran College Egra SSB Mahavidyalaya
04	Mahishadal Raj College	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya VM Mahavidyalaya HIHS
05	Mahishadal Girls College	Haldia Govt. College Sahid Matangini Hazra GGDC
06	Khejuri College	Sitananda College
07	Sitananda College	Bajkul M Mahavidyalaya
08	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Moyna College Rabindrabharati M. Kolaghat
09	VM Mahavidyalaya	Mahishadal Girls College
10	Sahid Matangini Hazra GGDC	Maharaja Nandkumar Mahavidyalaya
11	Mugberia G Mahavidyalaya	Khejuri College
12	Egra SSB Mahavidyalaya	YS Palpara Mahavidyalaya
13	Haldia Govt. College	Mahishadal Raj College
14	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya	Nayagram PRM Govt. College
15	Govt. GDC Lalgarh	Silda CS Mahavidyalaya
16	VS Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram Raj College (Girls Wing)
17	Nayagram PRM Govt. College	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya Govt. GDC Gopi-II
•		



VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Sl No	Name of the	Name of the Colleges covered under Nodal
	Examination Centre	Centre
	under Nodal Centre	
18	Garhbeta College	Chandrakona V Mahavidyalaya
		Paramedical College Durgapur
10		Salboni Govt. College
19	Salboni Govt. College	SBSS Mahavidyalaya Goaltore
20	Chandrakona V Mahavidyalaya	Gaurav Guin Memorial College
21	Sevabharati Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram Raj College
22	Silda CS Mahavidyalaya	Sevabharati Mahavidyalaya
23	SBSS Mahavidyalaya	Garhbeta College 🗸
24	Narajole Raj College	RS Mahavidyalaya Ghatal
25		Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
10	Sabang SKS Mahavidyalaya	
26	Midnapore City College	Kharagpur College
27	Belda College	Govt. GDC Dantan-II
21	Beida College	Govt. GDC Narayangarh
		Govt. GDC Mohanpur
28	Govt. GDC Dantan-II	Bhatter College
29	Hijli College	Govt. GDC KGP-II
	mjn conege	Govt. GDC Keshiyari
30	Bhatter College	Belda College
		Chainst SDDS Maharidvalava
31	RS Mahavidyalaya Ghatal	Chaipat SPBS Mahavidyalaya Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
20	Divide The set a Maharida lawa	Debra Thana SKS Mahavidyalaya
32	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Debra mana SKS Manavidyalaya
33	Kharagpur College	KD College of Commerce
		VS Mahavidyalaya
		Sankrail ABS Mahavidyalaya
34	Debra Thana SKS	Sabang SK Mahavidyalaya
2	Mahavidyalaya	Sidhinath Mahavidyalaya
35	KD College of Commerce	Hijli College
		Govt. GDC Lalgarh
	6	Narajole Raj College
		OIST Videococcoc lost Of Health
	13	Vidyasagar Inst. Of Health Midnanora City College
	tolat would	Midnapore City College
	and al	

(Biplab Chakraborty) Controller of Examinations VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY Midnapore-721102